P.I. Engineering User Forum

Product Support, Technical Questions and Answers, and Examples for P.I. Engineering Products

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-01-26 16:27:15

lcabrero
Member
Registered: 2017-01-26
Posts: 2

World of Subways 1

Hello, I am a new buyer of Raildriver
Is there code script developed for WOS 1?
Thank you

Offline

#2 2017-01-27 09:49:14

PIE Amber
Technical Software Developer
From: Williamston, MI
Registered: 2016-01-21
Posts: 196
Website

Re: World of Subways 1

Hello, no, there is no support for WoS 1. We are directly integrated into WoS 2 and WoS 3, though.

Please see our compatibility list here for a list of train simulators we do work with:

http://raildriver.com/support/


Amber from P.I. Engineering

Offline

#3 2017-01-31 15:49:47

lcabrero
Member
Registered: 2017-01-26
Posts: 2

Re: World of Subways 1

Thank you very much PIE Amber. I have seen in World of Subways 4 Control Script by Vvmm the script for WOS 4. I am going to try a script for WOS 1 (with the permission of Vvmm).

Offline

#4 2017-04-06 03:24:55

wondergirl
Member
Registered: 2017-04-06
Posts: 1
Website

Re: World of Subways 1

Will I download World of Subways for nothing?

I am recently pondering in light of the fact that I dont need to spend any exclusive on this, it just looks so cool!

Offline

#5 2017-04-06 11:23:52

PIE Amber
Technical Software Developer
From: Williamston, MI
Registered: 2016-01-21
Posts: 196
Website

Re: World of Subways 1

World of Subways is not free. This script file, for the RailDriver, is not the same as the simulator.


Amber from P.I. Engineering

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB