P.I. Engineering User Forum

Product Support, Technical Questions and Answers, and Examples for P.I. Engineering Products

You are not logged in.

#1 2017-02-10 22:38:28

m4dbr43d0n
Member
Registered: 2017-02-10
Posts: 2

Buttons not working

So I recently got back into my raildriver after a short while, and it didn't work at all, so after a while of fiddling with the DLLpath in the scripts, I got most of the analogs working. But I have no control over my horn and any other button. Does anyone know a fix for this? I am trying to use it for TS2017 and I have followed every instruction on the website.

Offline

#2 2017-02-11 11:28:23

m4dbr43d0n
Member
Registered: 2017-02-10
Posts: 2

Re: Buttons not working

UPDATE: I Had not been running MW on administrator, so now everything works!

Offline

#3 2017-02-14 11:39:41

PIE Liam
Technical Support Specialist
From: Williamston, MI
Registered: 2016-01-21
Posts: 50
Website

Re: Buttons not working

Good to hear, thanks for the update.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB